Skip to main content

How to Set Up Auto-Sharing

This guide will show you different sharing options for your meeting recordings.

Navigate to My Settings.

From there, you can choose whether to automatically share meeting recordings and notes with other meeting participants.

You can set this to share with all meeting participants, or only with internal participants — meaning participants whose email address uses the same domain as your organization (e.g. @yourcompany.com).


How to avoid sharing notes once the meeting has ended

Regardless of sharing options, after each meeting recorded in Google Chrome, we automatically share this pop-up:

Make sure to click on Not now, in case you do not want to show the meeting notes with the attendees.

You also have the option to enable Auto-share from there, by clicking on Always share.

That's it! Thank you for using Bluedot! 🔵

Did this answer your question?