You can delete a recording either from the recording itself or from within a collection.
From the Recording
Open the recording.
Click the three dots in the top-right corner (Settings).
Click Delete.
From a Collection
Click the three dots next to the recording title.
Click Delete.
Either way, you'll see a pop-up asking you to confirm before the recording is deleted.
Accidentally deleted a recording? Contact our support team by email ([email protected]) or chat, and we'll help you recover it.


